English EN | Italiano IT | French FR | Spanish ES | German DE | Portuguese PT
Maison d’Hôtes Moses Fountain RomeMaison d’Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome
Reservations RESERVIERUNG
Home
Lage
 
Boutique Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom Boutique Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom Boutique Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom
Boutique Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom Boutique Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom Boutique Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom
Boutique Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom Wi Fi in allen Zimmern Boutique Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom
Willkommen im Gästehaus Mosesbrunnen Rom...

Durch die zentrale Lage in einer nicht zu übertreffenden Position befinden sich alle Schmuckstücke Roms direkt vor unserer Tür. Tatsächlich kann unser günstiges Gästehaus in Rom als einer dieser Juwelen bezeichnet werden. Wir befinden uns innerhalb des Mosesbrunnen-Barockkomplex aus dem 16. Jahrhundert in der Via XX Settembre. Von Giovanni Fontana entworfen und für einen Papst erschaffen, ist dieses antike Aquädukt mit der berühmten Mosesstatue unter dem mittleren Gewölbe bis heute in Funktion.

Unsere atemberaubenden Zimmer & ausgezeichneten Dienste...

Im Hotel Mosesbrunnen Rom gibt es 6 individuelle und moderne Gästezimmer. Unsere geräumigen und charmanten Zimmer wurden aus bestmöglichen Materialien gefertigt und sind mit modernen Annehmlichkeiten ausgestattet. Dieses Gästehaus bietet die Option einer Qualitätsunterkunft mit angemessenem Preis in der Ewigen Stadt.

Via Veneto, der Geburtsort des Dolce Vita ist einen 5 Minuten-Spaziergang entfernt, sowie die Spanische Treppe, der Trevibrunnen und Piazza Barberini. Elegantes Shoppen, Restaurants und Bars umgeben unser Gästehaus - sehen Sie unsere Lage & Anfahrtseite und die interaktive Karte für weitere Auskünfte.

Klicken Sie hier, um sofort zu buchen. Unschlagbare Preise und die besten garantierten Tarife warten auf Sie mit unserem Echtzeit-Buchungssystem. Mit dem Reservierungssystem des Gästehauses Mosesbrunnen ist es nicht nötig, über Dritte zu verhandeln. Jede Buchung wird sofort bestätigt, und durch unser hochsicheres 128-Bit SSL Verschlüsselungsprogramm werden alle möglichen Vorsichtsmaßnahmen getroffen, um gegen Kreditkartenbetrug abzusichern. Reservierungen können bis zu einem Jahr im voraus durchgeführt werden. Geben Sie ihre grundlegenden Daten ein, um zu sehen, wie Sie durch unsere Sonderangebote rund ums Jahr sparen können.

VERFÜGBARKEIT PRÜFEN

Luxusgästehaus bietet personalisierten Service und sofortige Online-Buchung

SAFE & SECURE BOOKING





SICHERE BUCHUNG

In Fußreichweite unseres Gästehauses gibt es eine Unmenge an Sehenswürdigkeiten und Monumenten

Gehen Sie auf die Lage & Anfahrtseite

Rome

English EN | Italiano IT | French FR | Spanish ES | German DE | Portuguese PT
Moses Fountain Guest House HotelMoses Fountain Boutique Guest House Hotel Rome Reservations
Home
Reservations
Video Tour
Rooms
Services
Location
Photo Gallery
Virtual Tour
FAQs
Go to Gallery
Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room
Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel
Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel WiFi Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel
Take a Video Tour
Take a Virtual Tour
Welcome to Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Rome...

Centrally located in an unbeatable position, all of Rome’s jewels are on our doorstep. In fact our economic guest house hotel in Rome can be considered one of these jewels. We are located within the 16th century Baroque Fontana del Mose complex on Via XX Settembre. Designed by Giovanni Fontana and created for a Pope, this ancient aqueduct with the famous Moses statue in the middle arch still functions today.

Our stunning rooms & excellent services...

The Hotel Moses Fountain Rome possesses 6 individual and modern guestrooms. Spacious and charming, our rooms were crafted using the best materials possible and are complemented by modern amenities. This 4 star Rome guesthouse is a reasonably priced, quality accommodation option in the Eternal City. See our Rooms and Services pages for more details.

To see exactly what is in store for you at our stunning guesthouse delve into the specially designed Photo Gallery, Virtual Tour and Video Tour pages. No special effects here. Our rooms are this luxurious!

Via Veneto, the birthplace of the Dolce Vita is a 5-minute walk away, as are the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain and Piazza Barberini. Elegant shopping, restaurants and bars surround our guest house hotel - see our Location page and interactive map for more details.

Click here to book now. Unbeatable prices and the best rates guaranteed are waiting for you with our live real time booking system. No need to deal with any third parties at the Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Internet reservations system. All bookings are confirmed instantly and every precaution is made to ensure against credit card fraud with our ultra secure SSL Secured 128 BIT Encryption program. Reservations can be made up to a year in advance. Put in your preferred dates to how you can save with our year round special offers.

CHECK
AVAILABILITY

Luxury Guest House Hotel offering personalised 4 star service and online instant booking,

SAFE & SECURE BOOKING
Check in
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Discount Code
DISCOVER THE ETERNAL CITY

Within walking distance of our 4 star guest house hotel is a plethora of sights and monuments.

Go To Location Page

Rome