English EN | Italiano IT | French FR | Spanish ES | German DE | Portuguese PT
Maison d’Hôtes Moses Fountain RomeMaison d’Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome
Reservations RESERVATIONS
Accueil
Lieu
 
Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome
Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome
Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome WiFi dans toutes les Chambres Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain Rome
Bienvenue à la Maison d'Hôtes Moses Fountain de Rome...

Située en centre, emplacement parfait, tous les trésors de Rome sont à votre portée. En effet, notre Maison d’Hôtes économique à Rome peut être considérée comme l’un de ces trésors. Nous sommes situés dans le complexe de la Fontaine Baroque de Moïse datant du 16ème siècle sur la via du XX Settembre. Créée  par Giovanni Fontana  et construite pour un Pape, cet ancien aqueduc comportant  la fameuse statue de Moïse dans l’arche du milieu fonctionne encore aujourd’hui.

Nos chambres impeccables & nos services excellents...

L’hôtel Moses Fountain Rome possède 6 chambres individuelles et modernes. Spacieuses et agréables, nos chambres ont été conçues avec les meilleurs matériaux possibles auxquels s’ajoutent  des agréments modernes. Cette Maison d’Hôtes 4 étoiles à Rome offre un hébergement de qualité et au tarif raisonnable dans la ville éternelle.

Via Veneto, le berceau de la Dolce Vita est à 5 minutes à pied ainsi que la Place d’Espagne, la Fontaine de Trevi et la Piazza Barberini. Notre Maison d’Hôtes est entourée de shopping de restaurants et de bars élégants – vérifiez notre page Lieu et notre plan interactif pour plus de détails.

Cliquez ici pour réserver maintenant. Les meilleurs tarifs et des prix imbattables vous attendent grâce à notre système de réservations en temps réel direct. Pas besoin  de traiter avec une tierce personne avec le système de réservations internet de notre Maison d’Hôtes Moses Fountain. Toutes les réservations sont confirmées instantanément et toutes les précautions sont prises contre les fraudes sur  cartes bancaires grâce à notre programme  de codage  haute sécurité SSL 128 BIT. Les réservations peuvent être effectuées jusqu’à un an à l’avance. Insérez vos dates préférées afin d’apercevoir  vos prochaines  économies sur nos offres spéciales de l’année.

VERIFIEZ LA DISPONIBILITE

Maison d'Hôtes luxueuse offrant un service personnalisé et une réservation en ligne instantanée

SAFE & SECURE BOOKING





DECOUVREZ LA VILLE ETERNELLE

Notre Maison d'Hôtes se trouve à quelques pas d'une source de vues imprenables et de monuments.

Rendez vous à la page Lieu

Rome

English EN | Italiano IT | French FR | Spanish ES | German DE | Portuguese PT
Moses Fountain Guest House HotelMoses Fountain Boutique Guest House Hotel Rome Reservations
Home
Reservations
Video Tour
Rooms
Services
Location
Photo Gallery
Virtual Tour
FAQs
Go to Gallery
Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room
Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Room Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel
Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel WiFi Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel
Take a Video Tour
Take a Virtual Tour
Welcome to Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Rome...

Centrally located in an unbeatable position, all of Rome’s jewels are on our doorstep. In fact our economic guest house hotel in Rome can be considered one of these jewels. We are located within the 16th century Baroque Fontana del Mose complex on Via XX Settembre. Designed by Giovanni Fontana and created for a Pope, this ancient aqueduct with the famous Moses statue in the middle arch still functions today.

Our stunning rooms & excellent services...

The Hotel Moses Fountain Rome possesses 6 individual and modern guestrooms. Spacious and charming, our rooms were crafted using the best materials possible and are complemented by modern amenities. This 4 star Rome guesthouse is a reasonably priced, quality accommodation option in the Eternal City. See our Rooms and Services pages for more details.

To see exactly what is in store for you at our stunning guesthouse delve into the specially designed Photo Gallery, Virtual Tour and Video Tour pages. No special effects here. Our rooms are this luxurious!

Via Veneto, the birthplace of the Dolce Vita is a 5-minute walk away, as are the Spanish Steps, Trevi Fountain and Piazza Barberini. Elegant shopping, restaurants and bars surround our guest house hotel - see our Location page and interactive map for more details.

Click here to book now. Unbeatable prices and the best rates guaranteed are waiting for you with our live real time booking system. No need to deal with any third parties at the Moses Fountain Guest House Hotel Internet reservations system. All bookings are confirmed instantly and every precaution is made to ensure against credit card fraud with our ultra secure SSL Secured 128 BIT Encryption program. Reservations can be made up to a year in advance. Put in your preferred dates to how you can save with our year round special offers.

CHECK
AVAILABILITY

Luxury Guest House Hotel offering personalised 4 star service and online instant booking,

SAFE & SECURE BOOKING
Check in
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Discount Code
DISCOVER THE ETERNAL CITY

Within walking distance of our 4 star guest house hotel is a plethora of sights and monuments.

Go To Location Page

Rome